The Xcerts announce new album, ‘Hold On to Your Heart’

By Aaron Lohan

The Xcerts have announced the release of their upcoming fourth album, ‘Hold On to Your Heart’.

Following up 2014’s ‘There Is Only You’, the album will be released on the 19th January 2018 via Raygun Music. It features recent singles ‘Feels Like Falling in Love’ and ‘Daydream and can be pre-ordered here.

The band will also be playing the following UK shows with Big Spring.

29 BRIGHTON The Haunt w/ Wild Cat Strike
01 LEEDS Brudenell Social Club w/ The Spitfires + Airways
03 GLASGOW St. Luke’s
04 ABERDEEN Tunnels
05 NEWCASTLE Think Tank
08 BRISTOL The Exchange
09 BIRMINGHAM The Flapper
10 LONDON Scala

Some more recent news articles

SHADED release their new single 'Tell Me'

Enter Shikari announce UK tour

Trash Boat release new single