The Murderburgers release new live session video

By Aaron Lohan

The Murderburgers have shared their new live session performing the songs ‘Now That You’re Not #21’, ‘Now That I’m Stuck at #27’ and ‘The Waves’ for Live from the Rock Room.

These songs are taken from their latest album ‘The 12 Habits of Highly Defective People’, which was released last year via Round Dog Records (UK/EU) and Asian Man Records (NA).

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary