Sweet Little Machine release video for ‘Monster’

By Aaron Lohan

Sheffield emo/pop punks Sweet Little Machine have released a video for their new song, ‘Monster’.

The song is the title track from their upcoming new EP, which will be released on the 6th October.

The band will also be going on a UK tour next month with Reel Big Fish, Mad Caddies and Anti-Flag. The dates are as follows.

11 MANCHESTER O2 Ritz^ w/ Everyone and Anyone
12 BRISTOL O2 Academy^ w/ Tree House Fire
13 LEICESTER O2 Academy^ w/ Last Edition
14 LEEDS O2 Academy^ w/ Eat Defeat
16 LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town^ w/ River Jumpers
17 LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town^
18 NEWCASTLE O2 Academy^ w/ Death to Indie
19 GLASGOW O2 Academy^ w/ Lost in Stereo
20 LIVERPOOL O2 Academy* w/ Meet the Robots
21 SHEFFIED O2 Academy* w/ Frank Grimes and the Disasters

^ w/ Anti-Flag
* w/ The Skints


Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary