Senses Fail announce new album, ‘If There Is Light, It Will Find You’

By Aaron Lohan

Senses Fail have announced the release of their upcoming seventh album, ‘If There Is Light, It Will Find You’.

It will be released on the 16th February 2018 via Pure Noise Records. Pre-orders are available here and you can listen to the first single, ‘Double Cross’, below.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary