Pizzatramp announce new compilation, ‘Revenge of the Bangertronic Dan Plus 13 Songs’

By Aaron Lohan

Welsh thrash punks Pizzatramp have announced the release of their upcoming new compilation, ‘Revenge of the Bangertronic Dan Plus 13 Songs’.

The releases features their latest EP of the same name on side A, whilst the other side features select cuts from their first three EPs. It will be released on the 19th January via TNS Records.

12 BLANENAU GWENT The Dolls House^ w/ Drunken Marksman + Social Experiment
13 CHELTENHAM Frog & Fiddle^ w/ Ambition Demolition + The Setbacks
27 IPSWICH The Smokehouse w/ Werecats + Dealing With Damage
28 CANTERBURY The Lady Luck* w/ The Half Wits, The Domestics, Baptist Killing Spree + Local Madman
17 EDINBURGH The Banshee Labyrinth w/ The Murderburgers, Elk Gang + Goodbye Blue Monday
24 BIRMINGHAM Wagon & Horses w/ Healer of Bastards, Thirtinas + Dead Mob
11 LONDON Trash Landing, New Cross Inn
19-21 MANCHESTER Manchester Punk Festival
28 HASTINGS The Palace* w/ 2 Sick Monkeys, Rotten Foxes + Atterkop
02 MANCHESTER Rebellion w/ Zeke, Revenge of the Psychotronic Man + The Hip Priests
05 PONTYPRIDD No Future Festival
06 YORK The Fulford Arms w/ Nosebleed, The Vexed + Snakerattlers
24 FRODSHAM Bearded Theory Festival
06 LEICESTER The Unholy Messtival II: A Messnado!
14 BRISTOL The Louisiana w/ Dragster, Criminal Mind, Boots N All, Borrowed Time + The Blunders
02-05 BLACKPOOL Rebellion Festival

^ w/ Subhumans
* w/ Butane Regulators

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary