Inhuman Nature (Group of Man, ex No Direction) stream debut demo, ‘Other Realms’

By Aaron Lohan

Featuring current/former members of Group of Man, Hang the Bastard and No Direction, London hardcore act Inhuman Nature have shared their first demo, entitled ‘Other Realms’.

The record will be released on limited cassette on the 20th September via Machinations of Darkness.

The band will be playing their debut show at The Exchange in Bristol with Gatecreeper, Ratlord, Let It Die, Drawn In, Herdmover, Heriot, Shallow Graves and Punch On.

Some more recent news articles

Oxbloods reveal new single

Luke Rainsford shares new video

Soulline release new single