Group of Man to release new 7″, ‘Always Looming’

By Aaron Lohan

Group of Man have announced that they will be releasing their new 7″, ‘Always Looming’.

This will be the first entry in a series of singles from the post hardcore band being released by Cult Culture, Smithsfoodgroup DIY, Dingleberry Records and Black Basset Records. The record will be released on the 3rd July and can be pre-ordered here. In the meantime, you can listen to the b-side, ‘The Earth Is Dead’, below.

The band will also be playing the following London shows.

04 LONDON Sebright Arms w/ Terrible Love + Rope
08 LONDON The Unicorn w/ Viva Belgrado, My Project Ghost, Earth Moves + Pijn

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary