Grayscale and Andy Black release videos for tracks from ‘Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7’

By Aaron Lohan

Andy Black and Grayscale have both release the respective videos for the pop songs they covered for volume 7 of ‘Punk Goes Pop’.

Black covered Adele’s ‘When We Were Young’ with Juliet Simms, whilst Grayscale delivered their rendition of ‘Love Yourself’ by Justin Bieber.

‘Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7’ was released last week through Fearless Records.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary