Fat Tracks!

By bushy

Those fine chaps over at punknews.org have managed to get hold of the tracklisting for the new Fat Wreck comp “Fat Music Vol. VI: Uncontrollable Fatulence”. Here is the list in full:

01 ‘Presenting: the dancing machine (il robot con la testa di scimmia)’ The Lawrence Arms
02 ‘Back to the Motor League’ Propagandhi
03 ‘Leavin’ Mad Caddies
04 ‘file under “ADULT URBAN CONTEMPORARY” Dillinger Four
05 ‘Never Stops’ Lagwagon
06 ‘Your Worst Mistake’ Strung Out
07 ‘Generation LostRise Against
08 ‘Friends of the Enemy’ No Use For A Name
09 ‘Blue Times Two’ Avail
10 ‘Sign in a Window’ Swingin’ Utters
11 ‘Faction’ Less Than Jake
12 ‘Cocksucker’ Frenzal Rhomb
13 ‘Federation’ Anti-Flag
14 ‘Mattersville’ NOFX
15 ‘Built to Last’ Sick of it All
16 ‘I Hate You’ Wizo
17 ‘Yesterday’s Headlines’ Good Riddance
18 ‘Nothing Compares 2 U’ Me First And The Gimme Gimmes

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary