Dowsing, Ratboys, Losing Sleep and more added to Strugglefest 2016

By Aaron Lohan

Strugglefest 2016 have confirmed the first seven bands in their initial line up announcement.

The mini-fest is due to take place at Audio in Glasgow on Saturday 1st October. Advance tickets are available for purchase now on the Struggletown Records website at £10.

The first seven out of twelve bands to be announced include the following: Dowsing, Ratboys, Losing Sleep, Jutland Songs, Anna’s Anchor, Flakes, and Benjamin Blue.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary