Converge, Comeback Kid and more added to Ieperfest 2018

By Aaron Lohan

Ieperfest have announced the first batch of bands to their 2018 line up.

Converge, Comeback Kid, Discharge, Conflict, Doom, Weirdos, Wisdom in Chains, Coffins, Damien Done, Drowning, For the Glory, Get the Shot, Greg Bennick, Headshot, La Jungle, Moskwa, Paura, Process of Cult, Slope, Acidez, Albez Duz, Crossface, Hexis, Jodie Faster, Psycho Enhancer, and Zonastre will play the Belgian festival from the 10th to the 12th August.

More info can be found here.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary