Chekhov’s Gun release third single, ‘Leave Just Smoke’

By Aaron Lohan

Featuring former Exit Ten vocalist Ryan Redman, Reading alt rockers Chekhov’s Gun have released their third single, ‘Leave Just Smoke’.

It is available for PWYW download on their bandcamp.

They will also be playing the following shows. This include a free Punktastic Presents show featuring the recently reformed Burn the Fleet, Havelocke and Murderhouse at Birthdays in Dalston, London on the 3rd August. More info can be found here.

18 BASINGSTOKE Sanctuary w/ Trapt, The Fallen State + Reawaken
03 LONDON Birthdays Dalston w/ Burn the Fleet, Havelocke + Murderhouse

Some more recent news articles

NERVUS Release New Video 'Fall Apart'

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. release new single 'Animate' and tour dates

Palm Reader Release New Video 'Inertia' And Announce Tour