Buzzkill tracklisting

By bushy

Buzzkill‘s debut In At The Deep End Records release, Double Down, will be available early March, just in time for their European Tour. Heres the confirmed tracklisting:
1. Mr Furious
2. Casino
3. Big City Taxi
4. I’ll Take The Alcohol,
5. Nothin’ On Me
6. Lost In The Sauce
7. Two Times
8. Kill It

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary