Brunch unveil debut album, ‘Big Water’

By Aaron Lohan

London indie rockers Brunch have unveiled their debut full length, ‘Big Water’, at Upset Magazine.

Featuring slacker pop fuelled anthems galore, it is due for release on limited cassette this Friday 18th November via Hanger Records.

The quartet will also be playing a small number of UK shows towards the end of this year.

Listen to ‘Big Water’ by Brunch at Upset Magazine

19 LONDON House Show w/ Great Cynics + Waco
26 LONDON The Lock Tavern w/ Pet Cemetery*
04 BRISTOL The Stag & Hounds*
17 LONDON New River Studios w/ Happyness, Chorusgirl, Doe + more
19 BRIGHTON Green Door Store

* w/ Modern Rituals

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary