Apologies, I Have None, Laura Stevenson and more contribute to charity comp

By Aaron Lohan

Glasgow based promoters Dammit have compiled together a compilation of forty eight acts.

Available for PWYW download on bandcamp, all profits will go towards aiding SAMH, a Scottish mental health charity. It features rarities, new songs, and b-sides from the likes of Laura Stevenson, Kamikaze Girls, Slowlight, The Sinking Feeling, The Murderburgers, Apologies, I Have None, Wonk Unit, and many more.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary