Aerial Salad share new song, ‘Check My Mind.’

By Aaron Lohan

Manchester punks Aerial Salad have shared their new song, ‘Check My Mind.’.

It is the first single from their upcoming debut album, ‘Roach’,¬†which will be digitally available on the 21st June and physically on the 1st July through Plasterer Records.

They will also be playing the following shows.

21 NORWICH Owl Sanctuary w/ The Bouncing Souls, Great Cynics + Hot Mass
22 LIVERPOOL North Shore Troubadour w/ Johnny West Is Missing, Bear Trap + Twin Visions
23 DERBY The Hairy Dog
24 IPSWICH The Smokehouse w/ Vanilla Pod + The Kirkz
25 MIDDLESBOROUGH Westgarth Social Club w/ Alien8, Mr. Bigfoot, Nancy + Dino Splooge
28 WARRINGTON Old Town House w/ Billy Liar + Empty Lungs
29 CANTERBURY The Lady Luck
01-02 LONDON Wonkfest, The Dome Tufnell Park
09 BOLTON Alma Inn w/ Beach Slang, Zapiain + Native Wasteland
15 MANCHESTER Retro Bar w/ Roughneck Riot, Drones, Fat Randall + Habits
22 NORWICH The Salty Dog w/ The Barstool Preachers + Hummer
30 LONDON T.Chances w/ Blatoidea + Chewed Up

Some more recent news articles

Out Of Love join Venn Records for new EP

The Ghost Inside announce self-titled album and first single 'Aftermath'

suitor debut video for 'Deep Sleep' exclusively on Punktastic