First play of the new Martyn Crocker track

By Ben Tipple

Recorded in part back in 2013, singer-songwriter Martyn Crocker is set to release his debut solo album over the weekend of the 5th March. Taking inspiration from various alternative genres, Crocker delivers a stripped back acoustic affair with an evident edge.

Crocker has released ‘Listen’ from the record ahead of release. The full-length will be available from the 5th March, with limited edition cassettes in orange and blue ready to order now.

01 Honesty
02 Lanes
03 Haven’t You Heard?
04 Where Do We Go?
05 Stanley Alpha
06 Listen
07 Loner
08 Today’s Truth
09 Ambition
10 Figure Me Out
11 Developments
12 People Watching
13 I Am Happy With My Life

Album Release Poster Complete