Your Demise detail release of ‘Cold Chillin’ EP

By Tom Aylott

After posting a recent teaser online, Your Demise have revealed that they’ll release their new EP, ‘Cold Chillin’, through Impericon / Pinky Swear on February 07.

Artwork above, tracklisting and forthcoming YD tour dates below. Preorder here. Done deal.

1. Karma
2. A Song To No-One
3. Nearly Home
4. Just Like The En

07 Brighton, Haunt
08 Southhampton, Talking Heads
09 Plymouth, White Rabbit
10 Exeter. Cavern
11 Bristol, Fleece
13 Cardiff, Club Ifor Bach
14 Birmingham, O2 Academy 2 Birmingham
15 Stoke, Sugarmill
16 Leeds, The Cockpit
17 Glasgow, Cathouse
19 Manchester NQ Live
20 New Castle, O2 Academy 2
21 Norwich, Waterfront
22 Nottingham, Nottingham Rescue Rooms
23 London, The Garage

Some more recent news articles

Slow Bloom unveil video for 'Sarcophaguts'

Manic Street Preachers announce new album, 'Resistance Is Futile', plus UK tour

The Xcerts announce UK/Ireland tour plus video for 'Hold On to Your Heart'