Young Guv (Fucked Up, No Warning) streams ‘Crawling Back To You’

By Glen Bushell

Young Guv, otherwise known as Fucked Up guitarist and No Warning frontman Ben Cook, is streaming new track ‘Crawling Back To You’. It is taken from his forthcoming album ‘Ripe 4 Luv’, which is due for release on March 10th via Slumberland Records. You can hear the perfect piece of power-pop below.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary