Vandals artwork and tracklist here!

By paul

Punktastic can reveal that this is the new cover art for the forthcoming Vandals album, due out on September 17.

And not only that, but here is the full UK tracklisting too for ‘Internet Dating Superstuds’…

1. 43210-1
2. Appreciate My Honesty
3. I’m Becoming You
4. Disproportioned Head
5. Soccer Mom
6. We’ll All Get Laid
7. Little Weirdo
8. I Can’t Wait
9. Where’s Your Dignity?
10. My Brain Tells My Body
11. When I say You I Mean Me
12. The Unseen Tears Of The Albacore
13. My Brother Is Gay
14. Lord Of The Dance
15. Count To Ten (Europe/Japan only)

Punktastic will bring you a review of the new record (with any luck) within the next month…

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary