Tubelord to release ‘Pop Songs For Rock Kids’ singles collection on limited LP

By Tom Aylott

Tubelord are set to release ‘Pop Songs For Rock Kids’ on Big Scary Monsters Records rather soon. The LP contains their long sold out 2008 singles and is limited to 300 copies. The band are also selling some of their classic shirt designs and rarities over at You can get a shirt for £8 when you buy an LP.

Track listing:
1. Half Man Half Amazing
2. Obstacles
3. Night of The Pencils
4. Feed Me A Box of Words
5. I Am Azerrad
6. Dun Dun Dun Scissor Rocks and Tonne
7. Stacey’s Left Arm
8. Synthesize

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary