Trash Boat’s new album to be released in July

By Becky Simpson

Following the debut of ‘Shade’ on the Radio One Rock Show, Trash Boat have released details of their new album. The record will be titled ‘Crown Shyness’  and is set to be released July 20 via Hopeless Records.

Listen to the first single ‘Shade’ now


The album track list looks like this:
01 Inside Out
02 Shade
03 Nothing New
04 Old Soul
05 Controlled Burn
06 Don’t Open Your Eyes
07 Crown Shyness
08 Silence
09 Undermine
10 Love, Hate, React, Relate


Some more recent news articles

Bad Sign announce final show

Daughters announce tour dates for 2019

All Time Low To Headline Slam Dunk Festival 2019