Tiny Moving Parts sign to Hopeless Records and release new single

By Punktastic

Minnesota trio Tiny Moving Parts have today released the lead single from their forthcoming album ‘breathe’, in conjunction with the news that the band have now signed to Hopeless Records – home to the likes of Trophy Eyes, The Wonder Years, and Stand Atlantic.

Speaking of new single ‘Medicine’, front man Dylan Mattheisen said, “‘Medicine’ is about everything around you falling apart. When people come and go in a lifetime, I try to focus on the happiness and guidance they’ve provided me instead of the sadness of them leaving.”

You can watch the video for ‘Medicine’ in full below, with pre-orders for ‘breathe’ – out 13 September – available here.

You can also catch Tiny Moving Parts on their UK tour in September – full dates below.

22 CARDIFF The Globe
24 DUBLIN Grand Social
25 MANCHESTER Academy 3
27 BIRMINGHAM Institute 2
28 LONDON o2 Islington Academy
30 AMSTERDAM Melkweg

01 PARIS Supersonic
02 BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique
03 COLOGNE Luxor
04 HAMBURG Uebel & Gefarlich
05 LEIPZIG Felsenkeller
08 MUNICH Feierwerk
09 VIENNA Flex
10 BOLOGNA Locomotiv

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary