This Wild Life release new single

By Becky Simpson

This Wild Life have released the next single taken from their upcoming album ‘Petaluma’. The album is due out June 22 via Epitaph Records and you can watch the video for new single ‘Catie Rae’ below.

The track listing for ‘Petaluma’ looks like this:

01 Figure It Out
02 Headfirst
03 Catie Rae
04 Positively Negative
05 Westside
06 Hold You Here
07 Come Back Down
08 College Kids
09 Never Believe
10 No Need For Novocaine

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary