The Wonder Years announce new album

By Ben Tipple

The Wonder Years have announced details of their eagerly anticipated new album; the follow-up to 2013’s critically acclaimed and much loved ‘The Greatest Generation’.

‘No Closer To Heaven’ will be available from the 4th September 2015 via Hopeless Records.

If that wasn’t enough, the band are set to unveil a new track tonight.

01 Brothers &
02 Cardinals
03 A Song for Patsy Cline
04 I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
05 Cigarettes & Saints
06 The Bluest Things on Earth
07 A Song for Ernest Hemingway
08 Thanks for the Ride
09 Stained Glass Ceilings (feat. Jason Aalon Butler)
10 I Wanted So Badly to be Brave
11 You in January
12 Palm Reader
13 No Closer to Heaven

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary