The Offspring Release New EP

By Maryam Hassan

The Offspring have released a new EP, ‘Summer Nationals’, that you can get now over at iTunes. You can take a listen to it below:

The EP contains covers of Pennywise‘s ‘No Reason Why’ and the Bad Religion classics ‘Do What You Want’ and ‘No Control’. It coincides with the Summer Nationals tour featuring The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise, The Vandals and Stiff Little Fingers.

Some more recent news articles

Punktastic partner up with this years Bristol Booze Cruise

Simple Creatures to play one-off London show this April

Punktastic's March Playlist