The Gaslight Anthem Announce Pre-Orders For Their ‘Live In London’ DVD

By Mike Scott

Filmed during the band’s two night stay at the Troxy in London earlier this year, the DVD is a 10 song live account of the band that is to be released on Dec 7th as an all regions DVD. You can order it from the band’s webstore.

The tracklisting is:
1) American Slang
2) The ’59 Sound
3) Handwritten
4) “45”
5) Here Comes My Man
6) Too Much Blood
7) Great Expectations
8) Keepsake
9) She Loves You
10) Mulholland Drive

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary