The Dangerous Summer drop new single and announce new album

By Punktastic

Following their return from a five-year hiatus with their self-titled release last year, The Dangerous Summer have showed no signs of slowing back down with US and Europe tours aplenty – and they’ve now announced that their fifth studio album, ‘Mother Nature’, will be released via Hopeless Records on 14 June.

The announcement is accompanied by a video for emotive new single ‘Way Down’ – watch it in full below.

‘Mother Nature’, featuring twelve tracks including previously released single ‘Where Were You When The Sky Opened Up?’, is now available for pre-order on CD and limited edition vinyl here.

Some more recent news articles

The Lawrence Arms announce first record in six years

Out Of Love join Venn Records for new EP

The Ghost Inside announce self-titled album and first single 'Aftermath'