Templeton Pek dates

By paul

Templeton Pek have a ton of dates in support of their new album due out on March 31.
March 21 Fri – SunFlower Lounge, Birmingham (album Launch show)
March 22 Sat- Port Mahon, Oxford
March 23 Sun- Pressure point, Brighton
March 24 Mon – Vic Inn, Derby
March 25 Tue – Roadhouse, Liverpool
March 26 Wed – Packhorse, Leeds
March 27 Thu – Bar Fever, Wigan
March 28 Fri – The Corner House, Isle of Man
March 29 Sat – Basement Bar, Isle of Man
March 30 Sun – Borderline, London (punktastic records party)
CD pre orders available through http://smalltownrecords.co.uk

Some more recent news articles

NERVUS Release New Video 'Fall Apart'

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. release new single 'Animate' and tour dates

Palm Reader Release New Video 'Inertia' And Announce Tour