Templeton Pek dates

By paul

Templeton Pek have a ton of dates in support of their new album due out on March 31.
March 21 Fri – SunFlower Lounge, Birmingham (album Launch show)
March 22 Sat- Port Mahon, Oxford
March 23 Sun- Pressure point, Brighton
March 24 Mon – Vic Inn, Derby
March 25 Tue – Roadhouse, Liverpool
March 26 Wed – Packhorse, Leeds
March 27 Thu – Bar Fever, Wigan
March 28 Fri – The Corner House, Isle of Man
March 29 Sat – Basement Bar, Isle of Man
March 30 Sun – Borderline, London (punktastic records party)
CD pre orders available through http://smalltownrecords.co.uk

Some more recent news articles

Bash & Pop (ex The Replacements) to reissue debut album, 'Friday Night Is Killing Me'

Boris unveil new song, 'Memento Mori'

Chris Snelgrove announces Scottish/Irish tour with Tragical History Tour