Templeton Pek dates

By paul

Templeton Pek have a ton of dates in support of their new album due out on March 31.
March 21 Fri – SunFlower Lounge, Birmingham (album Launch show)
March 22 Sat- Port Mahon, Oxford
March 23 Sun- Pressure point, Brighton
March 24 Mon – Vic Inn, Derby
March 25 Tue – Roadhouse, Liverpool
March 26 Wed – Packhorse, Leeds
March 27 Thu – Bar Fever, Wigan
March 28 Fri – The Corner House, Isle of Man
March 29 Sat – Basement Bar, Isle of Man
March 30 Sun – Borderline, London (punktastic records party)
CD pre orders available through http://smalltownrecords.co.uk

Some more recent news articles

Rob Lynch announces new album and streams 'Sure Thing'

Patrick Craig releases video for 'Hold My Jacket'

Sonic Boom 6 Release New Video 'From the Fire to the Frying Pan'