Taking Back Sunday reveal details for 20th anniversary compilation

By Eloise Bulmer

The compilation will include 21 tracks and encompasses all of their 7 full-length albums, from 2002’s ‘Tell All Your Friends’ to 2016’s ‘Tidal Wave’.

It will also feature two new studio recordings ‘A Song for Dan’ and ‘All Ready To Go’, which point to the direction the band will be heading towards in the coming years.

The album can be pre-ordered here and is due for release on 11th January 2019 via Craft Recordings.

Some more recent news articles

Penultimate Records to release free 31 track 'Friends & Family Christmas Compilation'

Seven bands added for Slam Dunk's Punk in Drublic stage

Final Casey tour announced