Suicide Silence Outline Details Of ‘You Can’t Stop Me’

By Mike Scott

Marmite-esque Californian Deathcore mob Suicide Silence have announced details of their fourth full length effort, ‘You Can’t Stop Me’. The album is to be released on 15th July on Nuclear Blast. The tracklist is:

01 M.A.L
02 Inherit The Crown
03 Cease To Exist
04 Sacred Words
05 Control”(feat. George Fisher of Cannibal Corpse)
06 Warrior
07 You Can’t Stop Me
08 Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato of Dillinger Escape Plan)
09 We Have All Had Enough
10 Ending Is The Beginning
11 Don’t Die
12 Ouroboros

A Special edition includes two bonus tracks and a DVD:
13 Blue Haze
14 Last Breath (Hatebreed Cover)


Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary