State Champs to release full length through Pure Noise in October

By Tom Aylott

Pop punkers State Champs are set to release a full length,’The Finer Things’, through Pure Noise Records on October 08 (US). The album contains 11 tracks and was co-produced by New Found Glory‚Äôs Steve Klein.

Check out the artwork (above) and the track listing below, and expect new music from the band very soon!

‘The Finer Things’ Track Listing:
1. Elevated
2. Deadly Conversation
3. Hard To Please
4. Prepare To Be Noticed
5. Over The Line
6. Simple Existence
7. Remedy
8. Nothing’s Wrong
9. Mind Bottled
10. Critical
11. Easy Enough

Some more recent news articles

Hidden Mothers release debut single 'The Longest Journey Yet'

2000trees confirm Forest Sessions line-up

Press To Meco announce UK tour