Sparrow Sleeps release lullaby versions of The Starting Line material

By Ben Tipple

In a seemingly never-ending stream of new material, Sparrow Sleeps have unveiled their latest lullaby take on influential emo material.

‘Based On A True Snoring’ features ten renditions of tracks by The Starting Line, including ‘Bedroom Talk’, ‘Island’ and ‘The Best Of Me’ – the latter of which is available to stream via YouTube.

To get hold of the record, and to preview each track, head to the Sparrow Sleeps website.

Sparrow Sleeps have also created lullaby versions of material by Every Time I Die, Say Anything, Thrice, Senses Fail and more.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary