Sniper Wolf reveal new EP details

By paul

Sniper Wolf hope to finally release their first ‘proper’ EP on Mudstuffin Record in the near future. The record, recorded in vocalist Nick’s bedroom, will include the tracks:
1. Anything Can Happen
2. Girl In The Purple Jumper
3. The World Stood Still
4. Bored At The Show
5. Power Over Me
6. Wrath Of You
The band have also got two new shows in the pipeline in the nest couple of weeks, including one in Nottingham with None Of The Above, and another at The Verge in London with The Bombjacks. Details of both gigs are up at

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary