Sick Of It All tracklisting

By paul

This is the artwork for the new Sick Of It All live album, entitled ‘Live In A Dive’.

And not only that, but we can be amongst the first to bring you the full tracklisting for the cd, which is due out in August on Fat Wreck Chords.

1. Good Lookin’ Out
2. Call To Arms
3. Blown Away
4. Built To Last
5. Just Look Around
6. Let Go
7. Us Vs. Them
8. The Bland Within
9. Disco Sucks F**k Everything
10. Injustice System
11. Potential For A Fall
12. Scratch The Surface
13. America
14. Straight Ahead
15. Rat Pack
16. Sanctuary
17. My Life
18. Busted
19. Maladjusted
20. Goatless
21. Friends Like You
22. Clobberin’ Time
23. Step Down
Bonus LP Track
24. Bullshit Justice

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary