Sick Of It All to release record to celebrate 30 years

By Ben Tipple

With 2016 marking 30 years as a band, Sick Of It All will be releasing ‘When The Smoke Clears’ on the 4th November 2016.

The record will feature five new tracks, alongside strictly limited, luxurious 60 page coffee table Artbook, wrapped in fake leather. It will also include personal notes from Davey Havok (AFI), Dennis Lyxzén (Refused), Chuck Ragan (Hot Water Music), Arthur Smilios (Gorilla Biscuits) and Matt Kelly (Dropkick Murphys).

Sick Of It All will be touring mainland Europe around the time or release, following by Australian dates with Refused in early 2017.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary