Shai Hulud stream new single, launch album preorders

By Tom Aylott

Shai Hulud are streaming the title track from their forthcoming album, ‘Reach Beyond The Sun’.

Check it out below with the tracklisting, and then grab a preorder of the album – it’s out mid-February 2013.

01. The Mean Spirits, Breathing
02. I, Saturnine
03. Reach Beyond the Sun
04. A Human Failing
05. Man Into Demon: And Their Faces Are Twisted With the Pain of Living
06. Medicine to the Dead
07. To Suffer Fools
08. Think the Adder Benign
09. Monumental Graves
10. If a Mountain Be My Obstacle
11. At Least a Plausible Case for Pessimism

Some more recent news articles

The Xcerts announce new album, 'Hold On to Your Heart'

Jamie Lenman unveils video for new single, 'Hardbeat'

Downtown Boys unveil new video for 'Somos Chulas (No Somos Pendejas)'