See Capdown at a venue near you!

By

Civil disobedients Capdown are touring the country in October. The Skacore upstarts will be playing at the following venues :

NORWICH Waterfront – Monday 7th October
BIRMINGHAM Academy 2 – Tuesday 8th October
GLASGOW Cathouse – Wednesday 9th October
NEWCASTLE University – Thursday 10th October
MANCHESTER University – Friday 11th October
LEEDS The Cockpit – Saturday 12th October
SHEFFIELD University – Sunday 13th October
SWANSEA Patti Pavilion – Tuesday 15th October
PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms – Wednesday 16th October
LONDON Mean Fiddler – Saturday 19th October

Check them out if you can, and don;t forget your skanking boots! And if you go to Sheffield Uni to see them, look out for me down at the front!

Some more recent news articles

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary

Free Livestream: Small Pond presents BAD POND LIVE 2020