Rise Against announce new album

By Becky Simpson

Rise Against have announced they will be releasing a compilation album entitle ‘The Ghost Note Symphonies Vol.1’. The album will contain re-imagined songs from their discography and will be released July 27. They posted on Twitter that the songs will be ‘stripped down, with alternate instrumentation, unique orchestration, and a surprise or two’.

Along with this they have also released a video for ‘House On Fire’, the first song taken from the album which you can watch now:

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary