Reel Big Fish have a Favourite Noise

By paul

Those crazy ska-punks, and Punktastic faves, Reel Big Fish have finally announced details of their long awaited European only release ‘Favourite Noise’.

The record, to be released on March 12, will feature a variety of old songs, and the odd new one too, and will come out at about the time the band visit the UK in support of Sum 41.

The tracklisting for the album includes ‘Everything Sucks’, ‘Beer’, ‘Take On Me’ and new track ‘A Little Doubt Goes A Long Way’.

To see the album cover and the complete track listing, check out

Some more recent news articles

NERVUS Release New Video 'Fall Apart'

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. release new single 'Animate' and tour dates

Palm Reader Release New Video 'Inertia' And Announce Tour