Radioactivity Stream New Album and Announce Summer Tour

By Maryam Hassan

Radioactivity (featuring Jeff Burke and Mark Ryan of Marked Men) are streaming their new album ‘Silent Kill’. Check it out below:

‘Silent Kill’ is out tomorrow on Dirtnap Records.

The band have also announced a US tour. Dates are as follows:

July 22nd – Minneapolis, MN – The Triple Rock (w/ Birthday Suits)
July 23rd – Milwaukee, WI – Linneman’s (w/ Sugar Stems)
July 24th – Chicago, IL – The Empty Bottle
July 26th – Toronto, ON – Adelaide Hall (w/ Sonic Avenues)
July 27th – Ottawa, ON – House of Targ
July 29th – Boston, MA – O’Brien’s
July 30th – New York, NY – Baby’s All Right
July 31st – Philadelphia, PA – PhilaMOCA
August 1st – Baltimore, MD – Ottobar
August 2nd – Richmond, VA – Strange Matter
August 3rd – Atlanta, GA – The Earl

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary