R.I.P Dananananakroyd


Dananananakroyd have announced on their twitter that they are to split up after their upcoming tour.

You can catch them for the last time ever (sadface) at the following dates:

Wed 12 Oct: Thekla Bristol
Fri 14 Oct: Brainwash Festival Leeds
Sun 29 Oct: Glasgow ABC
Mon 31 Oct: Manchester Deaf Institute
Tue 1 Nov: Leicester Firebug
Thu 3 Nov: Brighton The Haunt
Fri 4 Nov: London KCLSU
Sun 6 Nov: Stoke Sugarmill
Mon 7 Nov: Portsmouth Wedgewood
Tue 8 Nov: Exeter Cavern
Thu 10 Nov: Oxford Bullingdon
Fri 11 Nov: York Fibbers
Sat 12 Nov Newcastle Cluny

Some more recent news articles

Frameworks release video for 'The New Narcissistic American Dream'

New Holland deals with anxiety in video for 'Alligator'

New Young Legionnaire video for 'Heart Attack'