Phinius Gage out on tour

By paul

Brighton skate punks Phinius Gage are to head out on tour tomorrow night as they bring their punk rock mayhem to various southern venues.

The dates for your diaries are:

Wed 24th July – Pontypridd Victoria Club
Thu 25 July – Torquay Hideaway (** Chemical Reaction only**)
Fri 26th July – High Wycombe White Horse (** Phinius Gage only**)
Sat 27th July – Cardiff Cathays Community Centre
Sun 28th July – Winchester Railway Inn
Mon 29th July – London The Verge (Camden Town tube)
Thur 8th Aug – Bournemouth Mr Smiths
Sat 10th Aug – Brighton King Alfred – Hove skate park benefit gig
Mon 12th Aug – Croydon Cartoon
Sun 18th Aug – London The Verge (Camden Town)
Tue 20th Aug – Eastbourne Stringbendys

The band are also scheduled to enter the studio in September – Punktastic will bring you all the latest news on the release as soon as we have it.

Some more recent news articles

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary

Free Livestream: Small Pond presents BAD POND LIVE 2020