Phinius Gage announce tour dates

By

Brighton skate-punkers Phinius Gage have just announced a mini-tour of South England, kicking off on the 25th Jan.

The dates are as follows:

Fri 25th Jan – High Wycombe White Horse
Sat 26th Jan – London Camden Underworld
Sat 2nd Feb – Portsmouth Horseshoe
Sun 3rd Feb – Winchester Railway Inn
Tue 5th Feb – Brighton Pressure Point
Sat 9th Feb – Hastings Carlisle
Sun 17th Feb – Brighton Concorde 2
Tue 19th Feb – Bournemouth Mr Smith’s
Fri 22nd Feb – Swindon Victoria
Sun 24th Feb – Winchester Railway Inn

For more info see the band’s website at www.phiniusgage.com

Some more recent news articles

Creeper teasing new release with intriguing conspiracies

Shit Present stream new track, 'Sick Of Me'

Two Tongues announce second album and stream new song