Phinius Gage announce tour dates


Brighton skate-punkers Phinius Gage have just announced a mini-tour of South England, kicking off on the 25th Jan.

The dates are as follows:

Fri 25th Jan – High Wycombe White Horse
Sat 26th Jan – London Camden Underworld
Sat 2nd Feb – Portsmouth Horseshoe
Sun 3rd Feb – Winchester Railway Inn
Tue 5th Feb – Brighton Pressure Point
Sat 9th Feb – Hastings Carlisle
Sun 17th Feb – Brighton Concorde 2
Tue 19th Feb – Bournemouth Mr Smith’s
Fri 22nd Feb – Swindon Victoria
Sun 24th Feb – Winchester Railway Inn

For more info see the band’s website at

Some more recent news articles

Counterfeit reveal 'Come Get Some' video

Coma Commander stream 'Council Of The Jackalope' in full

Frank Turner, Ben Marwood and Lewis Bootle to play intimate Xmas show