OOS rescheduled dates

By paul

Out Of Sight rescheduled dates with supports to be announced soon.
Saturday 21-Nov-09 Colchester Twist
Sunday 22-Nov-09 Bristol Croft
Monday 23-Nov-09 Nottingham Rock City Basement
Tuesday 24-Nov-09 Leeds Cockpit
Wednesday 25-Nov-09 Inverness Ironworks
Thursday 26-Nov-09 Dundee Fat Sams
Friday 27-Nov-09 Glasgow ABC2
Saturday 28-Nov-09 Wrexham Central Station
Sunday 29-Nov-09 Manchester Roadhouse
Monday 30-Nov-09 Newport Le Pub
Tuesday 1-Dec-09 Brighton Freebutt
Thursday 3-Dec-09 Bournemouth Ibar
Friday 4-Dec-09 Southampton Joiners
Saturday 5-Dec-09 London Underworld

Some more recent news articles

Escape The Fate Announce Jan And Feb UK Shows

Noisey Xmas bash features Personal Best, Muncie Girls and more

Milk Teeth to join Refused and Failure in London