Not Katies album details

By paul

Rising stars Not Katies have announced the tracklist to their debut album ‘At Every Turn’, due out on September 9. It is: 2 Halves of 2, Safe with Me, November Girl, Gratitude, Letters to Carla, Have Car – will Travel, Burn your Photos, Bad Side of Alicia, A Few Short Days, Always Them, Summer Break in San Remo.

Not only that but the band have filmed a video for ‘2 Halves of 2’ which will be edited and then submitted to all the major music channels! Oh, and if that’s not enough watch out for the band on tour in September with Consumed.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary