No Sleep Records release free Holiday Sampler

By Maryam Hassan

No Sleep Records has released its first annual FREE holiday sampler titled No Sleep till the Holidays Volume 1. You can get five free tracks now at

No Sleep till the Holidays Volume 1 features new tracks from four No Sleep Records’ acts, including indie rock artist Allison Weiss, TS & The Past Haunts, Major League and the first new song from Joe B of Transit’s band Long Lost, as well as a track from Run For Cover Records’ indie rockers Young Statues. All this for free, can’t say they don’t treat you right!

No Sleep till the Holidays Volume 1 Track List:

01. Long Lost – You Can Always Come Home (Joe B of Transit)
02. Allison Weiss – December
03. TS & The Past Haunts – I Eat You
04. Major League – This Holiday
05. Young Statues – I Don’t Wanna Know What’s Under Your Tree

Some more recent news articles

NERVUS Release New Video 'Fall Apart'

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. release new single 'Animate' and tour dates

Palm Reader Release New Video 'Inertia' And Announce Tour