Nitro news

By paul

Dexter Holland’s Nitro label plan to be busy little beavers in the next few months.

Here is their schedule:

AFI will be releasing a limited edition coloured vinyl box set which will be on sale via the Nitro website. The Titles it will include are: Very Proud Of Ya, Shut Your Mouth, Answer That, Black Sails and The Art Of Drowning. This will be limited to 1000 copies only!

The Damned are planning a UK tour in June/July, tour dates are still to be confirmed.

Original Sinners will be releasing their album in the UK on 24th June. The band are fronted by US legendary band X’s lead singer Exene and members of The Distillers.

Pop-punkers Rufio have been in the studio and recorded 8 new songs as demos for a
future release.

Stavesacre will have their new album produced by Paul Malinowski in Illinois in early June.

The Turbo AC’s are currently demoing new songs for their next release and will be playing on The Deconstruction tour as well as some select dates around the UK between 3rd June and 6th June.

Divit are hoping to release a new album in July.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary