New Punk-o-Rama tracklist

By paul

The hotly anticipated new Epitaph sampler is set to rock your stereo very soon, with a release date scheduled for June 11 in Europe.

And we have the tracklisting for Punk-O-Rama 7 right here!

MillencolinFingers Crossed
Hot Water Music – Wayfarer
The (International) Noise Conspiracy – Up For Sale
Pennywise – The World
Division Of Laura Lee – Black City
NOFX – Olympia, WA
Randy – Addicts Of Communication
PulleyHooray For Me
Bouncing Souls – The Something Special
The Hives – Supply And Demand
Bad Religion – The Defense
Deviates – The End
Dropkick Murphys – Heroes From Our Past
Rancid – Bob
Death By Stereo – Wasted Words
Agnostic Front – Love To Be Hated
1208 – Outside Looking In
98 Mute – M.A.D.
Guttermouth – My Girlfriend

You can also hear an MP3 of the Guttermouth track ‘My Girlfriend’ by clicking the link below:

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary