My Chemical Romance unveil previously unreleased track

By Ben Tipple

My Chemical Romance have unveiled a previously unreleased track from the forthcoming 10th anniversary edition of ‘The Black Parade’. ‘The Five of Us Are Dying’, which eventually morphed into ‘Welcome To The Black Parade’, is one of eleven demos and rarities that will join the reissue of the band’s seminal third full-length.

The band started an internet storm when they revealed a teaser video earlier this month, with many falsely assuming a reunion.

‘The Black Parade / Living With Ghosts’ will be available from the 23rd September 2016.

Here are those previously unheard tracks that will make up ‘Living With Ghosts’:

01 The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)
02 Kill All Your Friends (live demo)
03 Party At The End Of The World (live demo)
04 Mama (live demo)
05 My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)
06 Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)
07 House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)
08 House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)
09 Emily (rough mix)
10 Disenchanted (live demo)
11 All The Angels (live demo)

Pre-order the record now via the band’s website.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary